1. Open the guest’s profile and click “Check Out” next to their name.  They will no longer be able to receive messages from you. 
  1. There is an "opt out"/unsubscribe feature.  STOP, STOPALL, UNSUBSCRIBE, CANCEL, END, and QUIT will stop customers from receiving messages. 
Did this answer your question?